Tidewater Integrated Cyber Symposium (TwICS)

2020 Focus: Cyber Operations in Multi-Domain Warfare

Hampton Roads Convention Center (HRCC), Hampton, VA 23666

29 JUNE – 2 JULY 2020

Chapter President: Col Jeffrey Phillips

 

 Program Chair: MSgt Jonathan McCullar, 757-225-1954, jonathan.mccullar@us.af.mil

Alt program Chair: MSgt Stephen Janson, 757-574-9967, stephen.janson@us.af.mil

Senior Advisor:  Brig Gen David Uhrich (USAF Retired)

Committee Leads

Program/Agenda: Mr. Kenneth Hirlinger, kenneth.hirlinger@gdit.com

 

Contract Oversight: Ms. Lynne Mills, lynne_mills@verizon.net

 

Music/Honor Guard: Ms. Lynne Mills, lynne_mills@verizon.net

 

Registration: MSgt Stephen Janson, stephen.janson@us.af.mil

 

Treasurer: Ms. Hilary Lutz-Johnson, hilaryjl@hotmail.com

 

Publicity: Ms. Jennifer Lively, jennifer.lively.2@us.af.mil

 

Speakers/Topics:

-Industry: Mr. John Tabler, john.tabler@optiv.com

-Government: Lt Col Emmanuel Matos, emmanuel.matos@us.af.mil

Training: Mr. Jason Motte, jason.motte.1.ctr@us.af.mil

 

Exhibitors/Sponsors: Ms. Lee Ann Zelesnikar, zelesnikar@gmail.com

 

Icebreaker/Socials: Ms. Lee Ann Zelesnikar, zelesnikar@gmail.com

 

STEM: Lt Roma Cancio, roma.cancio.1@us.af.mil

 

Security/Emergency Services: Working…

 

Volunteer Coordinator: Mr. David Howard, david.howard.2@us.af.mil

 

Daily Event Operations:  Mr. David Howard, david.howard.2@us.af.mil

 

Conference Feedback: MSgt Derek Bennett, derek.bennett@us.af.mil

icf_logo.png
Guest List 5.png